Homecoming Is This Weekend!

Shaker Homecoming Weekend has fun for everyone! Join us for a free family festival on the High School Oval on Saturday, September 29 at 11 a.m., followed by the Big Game at 1 p.m. Click below for event details.
Read More

 Dr. Stephen M. Wilkins

Interim Superintendent 

Senior Leadership Team:

Bryan Christman


Dr. Terri Breeden

Assistant Superintendent,
Curriculum & Instruction 

Dr. Marla Robinson

Chief of Staff 

Scott Stephens

Executive Director, Communications
& Public Relations

John Rizzo

Executive Director, Technology
& Media Services
David Glasner
Executive Director, Curriculum & Instruction
Executive Director, Shaker Schools Foundation 


Dr. Lois J. Cavucci

Director, Human Resources

Dr. Erin H. Herbruck

Director, Professional Learning

Elizabeth Kimmel

Director, Pupil Services
Chris Rateno
Director, Student Data Systems &  Accountability
David Boyer
Director, Operations
Erin Spevak
Interim Transportation Supervisor
Vic Ferrell


Jonathan Kuehnle

Shaker Heights
High School

Miata E. Hunter

Shaker Heights
Middle School

H. Danny Young

Elementary School

Neal S. Robinson

Elementary School

Christopher Hayward

Elementary School

Carina Freeman

Elementary School

J. Lindsay Florence

Elementary School

Eric Forman

Elementary School
© 2018. Shaker Heights Schools. All Rights Reserved.
If any of the material on this page is not accessible to you or you have questions, please send us an email or call us via our contact page and we will provide alternatives.