Enroll NOW for 2021-2022

Enroll your incoming kindergartener or new student now for next fall! Click 'Read More' below to start the enrollment process.
Read More

Article Archive

Page: 1 of 14
Total Items Found: 133 

Friday, May 14, 2021

Read More

Posted Friday, May 14, 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Read More

Posted Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Read More

Posted Monday, May 10, 2021

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Read More

Posted Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Read More

Posted Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021

Read More

Posted Monday, May 3, 2021

Friday, April 30, 2021

Read More

Posted Friday, April 30, 2021

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Read More

Posted Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Read More

Posted Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Monday, April 26, 2021

Read More

Posted Monday, April 26, 2021

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

Apple Store Google Play
© 2021. Shaker Heights Schools. All Rights Reserved.
If any of the material on this page is not accessible to you or you have questions, please send us an email or call us via our contact page and we will provide alternatives.
View text-based website