Search Button
Facebook Button Twitter Button Youtube Button Google Plus Button

Shaker Heights Teachers' Association


President – John Morris
Vice President – Darlene Garrison
Secretary – Lisa Hardiman
Treasurer – Bill Scanlon

Support Teachers

Note: SHTA-ST merged with SHTA effective 01/01/22

OAPSE #149 Administrative Assistants, Technicians, and Accounting Specialists

President - Julie Vargo
Vice President - Betsy Murray
Secretary- Mae Morrical
Treasurer - Nancy Jackson 

OAPSE #152 Security

President - Dwayne Jackson
Vice President - Nikkiya Lee
Secretary - James Ledyard 
Treasurer - Kimberly Robinson

OAPSE #153 Paraprofessionals

President - Kathleen D. Pierce
Vice President - Stephen Shinn
Secretary - Gayle Washington
Treasurer - Andrea Anderson

Local #200 Custodians, Grounds,
and Bus Drivers

President - James Dean 
Vice President - Kevin Ivey
Treasurer - Debora Gainey
Steward - Athea McDowell
Steward - Lawrence Wervey 
Apple Store Google Play
© 2022. Shaker Heights Schools. All Rights Reserved.
If any of the material on this page is not accessible to you or you have questions, please send us an email or call us via our contact page and we will provide alternatives.