Search Button
Facebook Button Twitter Button Youtube Button Google Plus Button

District Calendar Committee

About the Committee

The District Calendar Committee, which consists of students, parents, staff and community members, is meeting to develop calendars for the 2023-2024 and 2024-2025 school years.

Calendar Committee Roster

Roneisha Campbell
Principal, Mercer
George Clark
Principal, Lomond
James Dean
President, Local 200
Amanda Ersek
Teacher, High School
Felecia Evans
Director, School Leadership
Thomas Flood
Assistant Principal, Middle School
Shanna Hildebrandt
Teacher, Fernway
Dwayne Jackson
President, Local 152
Nolan James
Grade 12, Superintendent's Student Advisory Council
Tiffany Joseph
Director, Human Resources
Eric Juli
Principal, High School
Elizabeth Kimmel
Director, Exceptional Children
Erika LoPresti
PTO Co-President
Kristen Miller
Parent & Assistant Director, Communications
John Moore
Director, Curriculum & Instruction
John Morris
President, SHTA
Betsy Murray
Vice President, OAPSE 149
Kathleen Pierce
President, OAPSE 153
Ann Radefeld
Teacher, Woodbury
Chris Rateno
Director, Student Data Systems & Accountability
Carrie Rhodes
Marla Robinson
Chief Strategic Priorities Officer
Erin Spevak
Supervisor, Transportation
Arianne Thomas
Assistant Principal, Woodbury
Tana Thompson
Teacher, High School
Sharee Thornton
PTO Co-President
Marla Walker
Matthew Wyman
Teacher, Middle School
Apple Store Google Play
© 2022. Shaker Heights Schools. All Rights Reserved.
If any of the material on this page is not accessible to you or you have questions, please send us an email or call us via our contact page and we will provide alternatives.