Visioning Leadership Team, 01/2015

William Clawson, Board of Education, President
Alex Dykema, Board of Education
Dr. Gregory Hutchings, Jr, Superintendent
Stephen Wilkins, Assistant Superintendent
Christopher Hayward, Principal
John Rizzo, Director of Technology
John Morris, SHTA President
Rick Freer, PTO Representative
© 2019. Shaker Heights Schools. All Rights Reserved.
If any of the material on this page is not accessible to you or you have questions, please send us an email or call us via our contact page and we will provide alternatives.