Miss the NASA Event?

Watch Shaker students talk to NASA Astronauts aboard the International Space Station
Read More

The Strategic Planning Team

Karen Andrei - ST

Karl Hess - C

  Marla Robinson - ST/C


Chris Auginas - ST/C

Annette Himes - C

  Tres Roeder - C


Ellen Battle - ST/C

Miata Hunter - ST/C

  Lisa Scott - ST/C


Bryan Christman -ST/C

Greg Hutchings -ST/C

  Julianna Senturia - C


Sara Cole - ST

Jennie Kaffen - C

  Fred Shalhoup -ST


Todd Davidson - C

Keith Langford - C

  Candace Sheffler - C/ST


Amy Davis - ST/C

John Lisy - C

  Benjamin Silberman - S


Luren Dickinson - C

Colleen Longo -ST/C

  Ouimet Smith - ST/C


Kathy Fredrick - ST

Deborah McHamm - C

  Bernice Stokes - ST/C 


Amy Fulford - SB

Kurt Miller - C

  Annette Sutherland - SB


Jennifer Goodall - C

Steve Minter - C

  Normella Walker - C 


Michael Griffith -ST/C

John Moore - ST/C

  Dale Whittington - ST/C


Olivia Hamilton -S

Billie Morgan - ST/C

  Tracy Williams - ST/C


Amy Hanauer - C

Ilka Nieves - ST

  Danny Young - ST/C


Ayesha Hardaway - C

Patty Ott -ST/C



Erin Herbruck - ST

Dave Peterjohn - ST/C







S = Student, ST = Staff, C = Community Member, SB = School Board

© 2017. Shaker Heights Schools. All Rights Reserved.
If any of the material on this page is not accessible to you or you have questions, please send us an email or call us via our contact page and we will provide alternatives.