Guidance Department Directory

Counselors Support Staff

Eileen Blattner, Chairperson
(216) 295-4213
blattner_e@shaker.og

Shaunna Bonner
(216) 295-4214
bonner_s@shaker.org

Mary Bourisseau
216 / 295-4215
bourisseau_m@shaker.org

Renee Manuel
(216) 295-4218
manuel_r@shaker.org

David A. Peake
(216) 295-4198
peake_d@shaker.org
 
David Peterjohn
(216) 295-4216
peterjohn_d@shaker.org

Cathy Szendrey
(216) 295-4217
szendrey_c@shaker.org
 
Elizabeth Vokes
(216) 295-4219
vokes_e@shaker.org 
Myriam Neil
Administrative Assistant
Transcript Requests & IB Programme
(216) 295-4204
neil_m@shaker.org
 
Gabrielle Perrin
Administrative Assistant
College Credit Plus Coordinator
(216) 295-4220
perrin_g@shaker.org

Tracy Williams
Administrative Assistant
Scholarships, College Visits, & Transcripts
(216) 295-4351
williams_t@shaker.org

Department Fax
(216) 295-4277
© 2017. Shaker Heights Schools. All Rights Reserved.
If any of the material on this page is not accessible to you or you have questions, please send us an email or call us via our contact page and we will provide alternatives.