A Night for the Red & White 2018

Tickets are on sale now for A Night for the Red & White on March 10 at the Hilton Cleveland Downtown. Click to learn more and to purchase tickets.
Read More

Shaker Heights Teachers' Association


President – John Morris
Vice President – Matt Zucca
Secretary – Darlene Garrison
Treasurer – Bill Scanlon
SHTA-ST Rep – Bonnie Gordon

Support Teachers

OAPSE #149 Secretarial/Clerical

President - Julie Vargo
Vice President - Betsy Murray
Treasurer - Mae Morrical
Secretary - Donna Segesdy  

OAPSE #152 Security

President - Mike Bush
Vice President - CC Whitley 
Secretary - CC Whitley 
Treasurer - Deana Bush

OAPSE #153 Aide

President - Angell Quarterman
Vice President - Michael Summers
Secretary - Sharon Holloway
Treasurer - Sabrina Scott 

Local #200 Custodians, Grounds,
and Bus Drivers

President - James Dean 
Vice President - Felita Clemons
Treasurer - Debora Gainey
Chief of Stewards - Kevin Ivey
Steward - Athea McDowell
Steward - Lawrence Wervey 
© 2018. Shaker Heights Schools. All Rights Reserved.
If any of the material on this page is not accessible to you or you have questions, please send us an email or call us via our contact page and we will provide alternatives.