Miss the NASA Event?

Watch Shaker students talk to NASA Astronauts aboard the International Space Station
Read More

"Imagine Shaker" Design Team

Kelly Anderson

Norman A. Bliss

Peggy Caldwell

Mark Freeman

Mark Joseph

Colleen Longo

Sharon Midura

Kurt F. Miller


Steven A. Minter

John Morris

David O'Halloran

James J. Paces

Lorene Rider

Joe Romano

Alexandra Sobisch

Paul Stupay

Annette Tucker Sutherland

James Sweeney

Normella Walker

Keon Willis

Rose Wong


The Design Team consists of school board members, community representatives, students and staff members who identified Appreciative Inquiry as a powerful method of engaging the public in the development of a strategic plan. The Design Team selected Dr Ronald Fry and Dr. Charleyse Pratt to guide the process and helped develop the questions that volunteer interviewers will use when conducting interviews with residents.
© 2017. Shaker Heights Schools. All Rights Reserved.
If any of the material on this page is not accessible to you or you have questions, please send us an email or call us via our contact page and we will provide alternatives.